Contact Us

Contact Us

The entire PTA Board is committed to an excellent level of support for Hembree Springs. We strive to be approachable, transparent and inclusive. Please contact us at any time with questions, suggestions, compliments and ideas.

To email a Board Member, click on their email address.

Officer Name Contact Email
President Lucy Gilbert president@hembreespringspta.org
Co-President Jessica Fadden co-president@hembreespringspta.org
Treasurer Frank McGonagle treasurer@hembreespringspta.org
Secretary Jenna Freels secretary@hembreespringspta.org
VP Communications Jennifer Schmidt communications@hembreespringspta.org
VP Public Relations Stephanie Dersnah pr@hembreespringspta.org
VP Membership Tara Smith membership@hembreespringspta.org
Coresponding Secretary Micky Niculescu financial@hembreespringspta.org
VP Business Partners Laura Calvert business@hembreespringspta.org
VP Volunteers Danielle Vadgama volunteer@hembreespringspta.org
VP Family Engagement Martina Tozzi families@hembreespringspta.org
VP Student Experience Bea Heil studentexperience@hembreespringspta.org
VP School Connection Tracy Shealy schoolconnection@hembreespringspta.org
VP Staff Support Kristen Patterson staffsupport@hembreespringspta.org
VP Morale & Character Deb Taylor character@hembreespringspta.org
Assistant Principal AJ Smith smithaj@fultonschools.org
Principal Laurie Woodruff woodruffl@fultonschools.org

No comments.