Contact Us

Contact Us

The entire PTA Board is committed to an excellent level of support for Hembree Springs. We strive to be approachable, transparent and inclusive. Please contact us at any time with questions, suggestions, compliments and ideas.

To email a Board Member, click on their email address.

Officer Name Contact Email
President Lucy Gilbert president@hembreespringspta.org
Co-President Heidi Forsyth co-president@hembreespringspta.org
Treasurer Jess Fadden treasurer@hembreespringspta.org
Secretary Jenna Freels secretary@hembreespringspta.org
VP Communications Stephanie Dersnah communications@hembreespringspta.org
VP Public Relations Beth Torres pr@hembreespringspta.org
VP Membership Sara Fuchs membership@hembreespringspta.org
Coresponding Secretary Tracy Shealy financial@hembreespringspta.org
VP Business Partners India Fernandez business@hembreespringspta.org
VP Volunteers Ashley Russ volunteer@hembreespringspta.org
VP Family Engagement Martina Tozzi families@hembreespringspta.org
VP Student Experience Open studentexperience@hembreespringspta.org
VP School Connection Kathryn Walker schoolconnection@hembreespringspta.org
VP Staff Support Leanne Miller staffsupport@hembreespringspta.org
VP Morale & Character Micky Trifanescu character@hembreespringspta.org
Assistant Principal Brandi Nichols nicholsb@fultonschools.org
Principal A J Smith smithaj@fultonschools.org

No comments.