Contact Us

Contact Us

The entire PTA Board is committed to an excellent level of support for Hembree Springs. We strive to be approachable, transparent and inclusive. Please contact us at any time with questions, suggestions, compliments and ideas.

To email a Board Member, click on their email address.

Officer Name Contact Email
President Laura Calvert president@hembreespringspta.org
Co-President Debbie Taylor co-president@hembreespringspta.org
Treasurer Craig Rubin treasurer@hembreespringspta.org
Secretary Ally Hayworth secretary@hembreespringspta.org
VP Communications Amy Deich communications@hembreespringspta.org
VP Public Relations Shari Saunter pr@hembreespringspta.org
VP Membership Sara Greene membership@hembreespringspta.org
Financial Secretary Tiki Warmouth financial@hembreespringspta.org
VP Business Partners Tara Smith business@hembreespringspta.org
VP Volunteers Lucy Gilbert volunteer@hembreespringspta.org
VP Family Connections Kim Washburn families@hembreespringspta.org
VP Student Experience Jenn Schmidt studentexperience@hembreespringspta.org
VP School Connection Heidi Forsyth schoolconnection@hembreespringspta.org
VP Staff Support Kristen Patterson staffsupport@hembreespringspta.org
VP Morale & Character Allison Ligouri character@hembreespringspta.org
Principal Laurie Woodruff woodruffl@fultonschools.org

No comments.