Contact Us

Contact Us

The entire PTA Board is committed to an excellent level of support for Hembree Springs. We strive to be approachable, transparent and inclusive. Please contact us at any time with questions, suggestions, compliments and ideas.

To email a Board Member, click on their email address.

Officer Name Contact Email
President Laura Calvert president@hembreespringspta.org
Co-President Debbie Taylor co-president@hembreespringspta.org
Treasurer Wanda Pelloni treasurer@hembreespringspta.org
Secretary Danielle Vadgama secretary@hembreespringspta.org
VP Communications Jennifer Schmidt communications@hembreespringspta.org
VP Public Relations Martina Tozzi pr@hembreespringspta.org
VP Membership Tara Smith membership@hembreespringspta.org
Coresponding Secretary Micky Niculescu financial@hembreespringspta.org
VP Business Partners Stephanie Dersnah business@hembreespringspta.org
VP Volunteers Premila Breganza volunteer@hembreespringspta.org
VP Family Engagement Lucy Gilbert families@hembreespringspta.org
VP Student Experience Jess Fadden studentexperience@hembreespringspta.org
VP School Connection Heidi Forsyth schoolconnection@hembreespringspta.org
VP Staff Support Kristen Patterson staffsupport@hembreespringspta.org
VP Morale & Character Deb Taylor (acting) character@hembreespringspta.org
Assistant Principal AJ Smith smithaj@fultonschools.org
Principal Laurie Woodruff woodruffl@fultonschools.org

No comments.